Our Trustees

Dr Stephen Curl - Chair of Trustees

Sarah Dunning, OBE - Personnel Committee

Annalee Holliday - Programmes Committee

Ian Johnson - Investment Committee

Christine Knipe - Finance & Risk Committee

Joanna Plumptre - Personnel and Programmes Committees

Alex Scott - Chair, Investment Committee

Madeleine Scott - Personnel Committee

Lizzie Steinhart - Chair, Programmes Committee

Professor Kaz Stuart

Melanie Wotherspoon - Investment Committee